Contact Us

Lieutenant

His Excellency Michael J. Ruck, Sr., KGCHS
Post Office Box 29480
Washington, DC 20017

Tel: 202-526-4217
Fax: 202-526-4218

lieutenant@midatlanticeohs.com

Grand Prior

His Excellency William E. Lori, KC*HS
Archbishop of Baltimore
320 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-547-5437
Fax: 410-727-8234

archbishop@archbalt.org

Chancellor

Valencia Yvonne Camp, LGCHS

chancellor@midatlanticeohs.com

Secretary

Eugene J. Bransfield, Sr., KCHS

secretary@midatlanticeohs.comĀ 

Treasurer

Sean P. Keller, KCHS

treasurer@midatlanticeohs.com

Ecclesiastical Master of Ceremonies

Rev. Paul deLadurantaye, KHS

p.deladurantaye@arlingtondiocese.org

Vexillary

Donald K. Anderson, KGCHS

donaldkanderson@aol.com

Lay Master of Ceremonies

Dennis Mrockowski, KC*HS

m4ski@comcast.net

Mass Cards

Barbara Ilacqua, LCHS
1401 N. Rhodes Street #202
Arlington, VA 22209

piano_wiz@hotmail.com

Database Coordinator

Carol Dickerson, LCHS

Mydearcarold@aol.com

* indicates required field

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.