Lieutenant

Her Excellency Valencia Yvonne Camp, DGCHS
Post Office Box 29480
Washington, DC 20017

Tel: 202-526-4217
Fax: 202-526-4218

lieutenant@midatlanticeohs.com

 

Chancellor

Mark E. Chopko, KHS

chancellor@midatlanticeohs.com

 

Executive Assistant

Denise K. Boswell, DC*HS

executiveasst@midatlanticeohs.com

 

Secretary

Eugene J. Bransfield, Sr., KC*HS

secretary@midatlanticeohs.com 

 

Treasurer

Geary L. Fisher, KCHS

treasurer@midatlanticeohs.com

 

 

Section Presidents

 

Archdiocese of Baltimore

Charles H. Brown, III, KGCHS

cbrowniii449466@comcast.net

 

Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA

Howard J.T. Steers, KCHS

howard.steers@yahoo.com

 

Archdiocese of Washington

John L. Schlageter, KCHS

jlschlageter@gmail.com

 

Diocese of Arlington

John “JJ” Kelly, KCHS

IrishKnight1@verizon.net

 

Diocese of Charlotte

Richard X. Taylor, KCHS

rxtaylor@mindspring.com

 

Diocese of Knoxville

Paul D. Simoneau, KCHS

psimoneau@dioknox.org

 

Diocese of Memphis

Thomas P. Lewis, KCHS

tlewtlew@hotmail.com

 

Diocese of Nashville

William H. Farmer, KGCHS

bfarmer@fpwlegal.com

 

Diocese of Raleigh

David A. Wulff, KC*HS

dwulffie@gmail.com

 

Diocese of Richmond

Stephen G. Reardon, KC*HS

sreardon@spottsfain.com

 

Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston

Jacob A. Manning, KHS

jamanning710@gmail.com

 

Diocese of Wilmington

Denise K. Boswell, DC*HS

mikewssc@aol.com

 

Ecclesiastical Master of Ceremonies

Reverend Ernest Cibelli, KCHS

Ecibelli@archbalt.org

 

Vexillary

Donald K. Anderson, KGCHS

donaldkanderson@aol.com

 

Mass Cards

Barbara Ilacqua, LCHS
1401 N. Rhodes Street #202
Arlington, VA 22209

piano_wiz@hotmail.com